Write.

I find it helpful, when you are tied down with thoughts, to write them down.

When I can’t stop dwelling on something, I write down what dwells.

I like to make 2 columns:

-One is for everything that I know is true

-And the other, is for the things that I am unsure about

In the end I feel like my mind is free, I am no longer carrying around these nagging thoughts. They are now filed away somewhere other than my brain.

Here is a list that I made about what I should do next year…

In the end, the list of what you know is usually much longer than what you don’t. After seeing how much you know about what you want and who you are, taking care of that small list of uncertainties will be a piece of cake.

Leave a Reply

