Spring Break Photo Diary 1 :

My good friend came down to visit me last week. We seriously had the best time soaking in the sunshine. Because I loved the few days we spent together, I thought i’d relive them with some picture posts!

Day 1:

Started off going out to breakfast, one of my favorite things to do! (You can tell from my excited expression in my bathroom selfie haha! )

Excited

We each got french toast with fresh strawberries and bananas. It was the best I’ve ever had.

French Toast

Afterwards I showed Megan, my favorite view of the water.(The pictures don’t nearly do it justice)

no ready!

Tourist

Pelican

Leave a Reply

